Landmark Morrow

Testimonials

DEALERRATER
gregory61082
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-31-2020
I have a pretty cool experience I brought a charger in...

I have a pretty cool experience I brought a charger in February DeAngelo help me real laid back cool guy .. I would recommend them and ask for DeAngelo

GOOGLE
cynthia danzey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
cynthia danzey

I was simply picking up parts far a body shop for my car and was rushing and when I stated what I needed the gentleman grabbed it quickly and I was out the door in no time. I got back to the body shot and the part was in the package with the larger part. I had to return the item back to Landmark Dodge and the process was extremely smooth! Thanks CYNTHIA D

GOOGLE
Steven Taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-15-2020
GOOGLE
Rene Mendoza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-15-2020
Rene Mendoza

My wife and I just purchased a new 2020 ram 2500. Michael Winfree was very professional and he delivered his words as he told us he would try to give us the best possible deal. Needless to say we are very pleased with Michael and the general manager . They were both very professional and provided us with a great customer service .

GOOGLE
Kenya Zimmerman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
Kenya Zimmerman

Great Customer!!! I walked in and was genuinely greeted and assisted with a few kind salesman on a question and search I had. My apologies for my last review, I mistakenly wrote a negative truth concerning another dealership...

GOOGLE
Courtney Porter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
3-13-2020
GOOGLE
Shane&Quoah Malcom
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020
GOOGLE
Ree Re
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
Ree Re

Great service

GOOGLE
Arleigon Reeves
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020
GOOGLE
Catherine F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
3-8-2020
Catherine F

Shaneka was very patient I bought a car

GOOGLE
Darlene Jenifer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-7-2020
Darlene Jenifer

Great customer service, my sales person was Ms Bridget she was great!

GOOGLE
Alexandra Ramz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-6-2020
Alexandra Ramz

I changed my review staff and I have resolved the issue.

GOOGLE
Cedrick Thomas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2020
Cedrick Thomas

Came in a few days ago and was helped by Kristen, she was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle inventory and the features! I definitely plan on returning at some point in the future to contemplate a new vehicle purchase!

GOOGLE
elpanita003
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-4-2020
elpanita003

People are kinda rude.

GOOGLE
Cathy Head
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
Cathy Head

Went in to see what you had in inventory or on your lot so I could get an idea of what you have. I might be in the market of buying after I receive my taxes. Went into Chamblee Landmark and the s most sweetest kindest salesperson greeted us. Her name was Kristin. She was also, very professionally dressed. We asked her about finance options and she explained everything in full detailed so all of our questions were answered fully. We will definitely be back.

GOOGLE
T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
T

The young lady who assisted me during my visit, Kristin I believe was her name, was very professional and knowledgeable, and just pleasant overall. I will be back for a test drive very soon and I hope she is there again to help me out. I would recommend your dealership to my friends based on my interaction with her alone. her

GOOGLE
Rudy Rodriguez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
Rudy Rodriguez

So I went there with my dad last week, my dad was looking for some parts for his wrangler and his ram. My dad dont speak english so it gets a little difficult to get his point across so I went with him. As soon as we walk into the parts department Juan was very helpful. He spoke to my dad in spanish and help him get everything he needed, he also told us about a recall on his car that kelly took care of us great as well. Surprisingly Juan is the only spanish speaker I saw up there.But his good attitude and great personality will keep us coming back for a long time.

GOOGLE
Chuck Cox
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
Chuck Cox

I was considering purchasing a new vehicle, but unsure of the details between my top choices. This sales team was very informative and gave me every available resources at their disposal! With the help of “Kristin” i was able to compare retail, and resale market values including depreciation. I love my new Jeep, and thanks to theses guys, i know i made the right decision and will remain a Jeep owner for life!

GOOGLE
Jared Ritchie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
Jared Ritchie

i went into this place to test drive a car and ended up leaving with one because of kristen! she was so helpful and one of the nicest people ive met! she answered every single question i had and even recommended some options for me! 10/10 experience and i would highly recommend her to friends and family. thank you kristen!

GOOGLE
Zack Sinyard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
Zack Sinyard

I had a fantastic experience on test driving a vehicle I am interested in purchasing and I must say Kristin really helped me out a lot. Answered any questions I had and was very friendly, I will be sure to spread the word and be back as well. Thank you!

GOOGLE
Russell Marks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
Russell Marks

The selection of vehicles was fantastic. My salesman Kristin was a pleasure to work with no stress whatsoever. She gave me easy financing options and was very informative.

GOOGLE
V. Social
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
V. Social

Came in to kick some tires, and I just wanted to say what a wonderful job Kristin did on my test drive. She was knowledgeable, friendly and would definitely recommend going to see her on your next purchase.

GOOGLE
jair Sosa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
jair Sosa

Excellent attention, very knowledgeable staff, Miss Kristin lead me through all the models that could fit in my budget, very professional ... this are the little things that make me a proud Jeep owner .... Thank you very much again Miss Kristin ...!!!

GOOGLE
Lon Sheetz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2020
Lon Sheetz

My Ram 1500 had a couple of recalls. I called around to several dealers in the area but none could get me in for at least two weeks. I brought my truck to Landmark, Jason the service advisor checked the recall codes, made sure the parts were available and got me in. Jason kept me briefed of progress and within a few hours the work was done. Thanks Jason and thanks Landmark. Lon

GOOGLE
Snoop Dogg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
Snoop Dogg

Great place fast and easy service

GOOGLE
Lydia Adu
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2020
GOOGLE
Kirby Goodrum
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2020
GOOGLE
Edith Wallace
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2020
Edith Wallace

It was a great experience thanks Jeff

GOOGLE
Samantha
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2020
Samantha

Harsha was absolutely phenomenal! She was exceptionally courteous and friendly. Buying a vehicle is such a big decision and can be very frustrating but im grateful to have had the help and friendliness of her to help me throughout the process. By far the best car buying experience I've had! Ask for Harsha Cooke & I'm sure you'll be glad you did!

GOOGLE
Lory Mcmiller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2020
Lory Mcmiller

Great customer service

GOOGLE
Jill Megarry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2020
Jill Megarry

This was the trip of a life time for us, and it was over before we started. 30 mins in to our journey.... tow truck to landmark. We just had a 5 STAR experience at this dealership! Taylor (the best mechanic in Georgia) - worked and even stayed late to help get our dodge sprinter out the shop. They worked fast but didnt rush - keeping us updated through out the way being so patient with our questions and educating us on the processes. Jason was the perfect host making sure we were ok and had everything we needed and communicated to ensure our expectations were managed correctly! He went to extra efforts as we were nervous. GOOD PEOPLE like this are the people you build a company around, true representation of the brand! We are 1000% in the dodge family for life after this experience! And HIGH RECOMMEND THIS SERVICE TEAM! CANT THANK YOU ENOUGH FOR ALL YOUR EFFORTS, your PROFESSIONALISM AND your OVERALL HEART!

GOOGLE
Teresa SweetHoney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2020
GOOGLE
Solid Xpress LLC
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2020
Solid Xpress LLC

Harsha Cooke was very professional, she provided excellent customer service, she was not pushy and knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. I would recommend her to all my family and friends.

GOOGLE
Ollie Moore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-16-2020
Ollie Moore

Great sales customer service